Nick Cave Releases New Album, Documentary

By Jessica Wheeler, AliveTampaBay Columnist

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds released a new album, Skeleton Tree, on Sept. 9. The album, their 16th, contains eight new songs. The companion documentary, One More Time With Feeling, which tracks the making of the album, was released in select theaters Sept. 8. The film, directed by Andrew Dominik, was filmed in black and white and 3-D. The band has released a preview song, “Jesus Alone,” embedded below.

Welcome to Tampa

Masthead | Advertising | Contact Us

Greg C. Truax - Publisher

David R. Wheeler - Contributing Editor

Joe Registrato - Contributing Editor


Subscribe to AliveTampaBay
Get the latest content first.